Contacts Orea Hotel Voroněž

Hotel in Brno

Address

Orea Hotel Voroněž Brno ****

Orea Hotel Voroněž, Křížkovského 458/47, 603 73 Brno Czech Republic

Call us

Reservations: +420 543 141 375 Fax: +420 543 141 371

CONTACT LIST

Lukas Pliska
Hotel Director
Tel.:+420 543 141 170
Email: lukas.pliska@orea.cz

Andrea Čalová
Front Office Manager
Tel.:+420 543 141 280
Email: andrea.calova@orea.cz

Sandra Weissova
Reservation Manager
Tel.:+420 543 141 151
Email: sandra.weissova@orea.cz

Jaromir Juris
Operations Manager
Tel.:+420 543 141 276
Email: jaromir.juris@orea.cz

Tomas Matysek
Director of Sales & Marketing
Tel.:+420 543 141 150
Email: tomas.matysek@orea.cz

Pavel Kunc
Sales Manager Leisure
Tel.:+420 702 065 088
Email: pavel.kunc@orea.cz

Petra Papadopulosova
Sales Manager Corporate
Tel.:+420 543 141 286
Email: petra.papadopulosova@orea.cz

Helena Roobova
Banquet Coordinator
Tel.:+420 543 141 390
Email: helena.roobova@orea.cz

Oto Kubik
Banquet Coordinator
Tel.:+420 543 141 590
Email: oto.kubik@orea.cz


Personal data protection
Forms for personal data change can be found here

Contacts

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sign up for newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay in touch with us